Regulatory reqirements

Premium WordPress Themes

Germany is an interesting place with high business potential for many foreign banks. The multitudes of trading connection of many countries with Germany encourage many foreign financial institutions to create branches here to offer their customers banking services at their place of business.

To make the local operative business meet the German legislation, regulatory conventions and technical standards you will need a proper Germanisation. Internal banking IT systems are to be expanded or to be adapted to the local requirements.

X-WERT offers many consulting and implementations services, which will help to create a profitable and legally secure banking in Germany, including quality assurance measures for the German Bundesbank reporting as well as other local requirements for reporting.

The integration of leading reporting systems like BAIS or ABACUS into your core banking systems is part of our range of services.

To fulfil various regulatory requirements (e. g . Basel II / III, ZAG und Solvency II) we offer our support with our proven methods

Regulatorische Anforderungen

Premium WordPress Themes

Deutschland ist für viele Auslandsbanken ein interessanter Standort mit großem geschäftlichen Potenzial. Die vielfältigen Handelsbeziehungen zahlreicher Länder mit Deutschland ermutigen viele ausländische Finanzinstitute, Niederlassungen zu gründen und ihren Kunden vor Ort Bankdienstleistungen anzubieten.

Damit das operative Geschäft vor Ort der deutschen Gesetzgebung, aufsichtsrechtlichen Konventionen und technischen Standards entspricht ist einen angemessene Germanisierung notwendig. Bankinterne IT-Systeme sind zu erweitern oder zu adaptieren.

X-WERT bietet zahlreiche Beratungs- und Implementierungs-Services, die Ihnen profitables und rechtssicheres Banking in Deutschland ermöglichen; dazu gehören  Qualitätssicherungsmaßnahmen sowohl für das Bundesbank-Meldewesen als auch andere lokale Meldeerfordernisse.

Die Integration von marktführenden Meldewesen-Systemen wie BAIS oder ABACUS in Ihr Kernbankensystem ist Teil unserer Dienstleistungen.

Bei der notwendigen Erfüllung verschiedenster regulatorischer Anforderungen (z. B. Basel II / III, ZAG und Solvency II) unterstützen wir Sie durch ein bewährtes Vorgehensmodell.